Client Testimonials

“ It was a pleasure dealing with ADS Environmental. All communications with Candi were very friendly and she was extremely understanding and patient when we had to reschedule our appointment. Mike too was very friendly and personable during the appointment. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any and all questions, while taking the time to perform the tests accurately. I would definitely recommend ADS Environmental!”

- T. De Boer - Randolph NJ
1/13/2016

“ADS Environmental did a Great Job! They removed my Underground Storage Tank and performed Site Remediation for soil. The tank was within inches of my house and I was amazed at how they were able to remove it without touching my house. The site remediation process was done very professionally and everything was explained to me step by step. I would definitely recommend ADS Environmental.”

- E. Kahler, Lopatcong
5/16/2014

“I was satisfied with ADS’s service! I have been busy but wanted to leave a positive Yelp review, or Angie’s List. The three man team that came out was professional and thoughtful with their work.”

- K. Hale, Hampton
5/2/2014

“Dear ADS: Having my underground oil tank removed was a major decision fraught with a lot of uncertainty. I received six bids and site reviews. I went with ADS for a number of reasons: Scott’s presentation, price, plain language contract. It was the right decision. Under Boe’s direction and the finesse with which he operated the back-hoe, the job went superbly. The install on the basement tank, the clean-up, and restoring the appearance of my outside property couldn’t have been better...”

-C. Stackhouse, Hope
4/19/2014

“You folks recently removed an oil tank from my basement in Whitehouse. Some feedback: I'd recommend you in a heartbeat. The entire experience was seamless and trouble-free. Manny, the tech who did the removal was pleasant, informative, thorough, all-in-all very professional. He explained the process, patiently answered questions (which there weren't many of since he offered info up front). He's a credit to your business. Loved that you handled the legwork and paperwork on the permit process; appreciate that your normal M.O. is cooperating and working with the township…Thanks for an excellent job.”

- A. Verrinder, Whitehouse Station
1/24/2014

“Dear ADS, We were very pleased with the crew today (Jan 10, 2014) as they removed the contaminated soil and filled in the hole. They worked very hard and well under challenging conditions with the snow and our very steep slippery driveway. Congratulations to them and to your company for an excellent job throughout the entire process.”

– R. & M. Underwood, Mountain Lakes
1/10/2014

“Hi. I wanted to send along a note to say thank you for a good work done by Boe and Manny at my home in Livingston. They arrived earlier than expected, worked quickly and neatly, and quickly and easily repaired a pipe that broke during project.”

- B. McKee, Livingston
11/20/2013

ADS Environmental Inc. is your local, underground Tank Removal, Tank Sweep, and Tank Installation services for Warren, Hunterdon, Somerset, Mercer, Middlesex, Morris, Union, Husdon, Bergen, Essex and Monmouth Counties.
© Copyright 2016 ADS Environmental Inc by ADS Marketing
ADS Environmental, Inc.
160 Broad Street Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: 908-213-9400 URL of Map